HAIR BY MEGAN REVIEWS

Facebook Rating
5.0
Yelp Rating
5.0
Google Rating
5.0

Lisa Strauss Stacy
Lisa Strauss Stacy
2018-07-14T19:13:38+0000
I moved to AZ 2 years ago and have not found anyone I like to do my hair until now. Megan is so friendly and does an amazing job!!!!
Taylor Moon Pierce
Taylor Moon Pierce
2018-01-21T02:02:08+0000
Megan was so amazing!! She gave me the most beautiful hair ever!! Such a sweet person!
Amber Serrano
Amber Serrano
2017-08-17T04:38:01+0000
Valerie Nerone
Valerie Nerone
2016-10-08T04:13:03+0000
Jamie Ciocchetti
Jamie Ciocchetti
2016-05-26T16:41:41+0000
Megan cut my hair for the first time yesterday and I love it! She listened to what I wanted and asked for my feedback along the way. she was very friendly and professional!
Bianca Robles
Bianca Robles
2016-03-30T01:26:32+0000
Megan is amazing at color! She places so much importantance on continuing education and your hair integrity. She's the best
Michelle Calicchio
Michelle Calicchio
2016-02-11T01:40:08+0000
Megan did an awesome job on my hair today. She stepped in on super short notice when the stylist I've been going to for years had a personal emergency and was no longer available. It's always nerve wracking trying a new stylist but, Megan did a great job and is as nice as could be. I will be back!
Joanna Honea Law
Joanna Honea Law
2016-01-27T02:40:48+0000
Megan is so good and fast with my little girls (3 and 4 years old)! She also does amazing work with my 14-year-old daughter who has hair for days! WE LOVE MEGAN and highly recommend her ☺️
Karissa Anderson Self
Karissa Anderson Self
2016-01-23T15:13:54+0000
Megan seriously has a gift when it comes to hair. I am a total baby about getting my hair cut, but I left my appointment with Megan feeling beautiful and confident about my hair! I love everything she did, she is so pleasant to talk to, and incredibly professional. I highly recommend her!
Donna Cameron
Donna Cameron
2016-01-23T05:21:27+0000
Haircut, color and highlights....hair looks amazing. Neck massage was perfect too. I highly recommend Megan.
Angel Nicole
Angel Nicole
2015-12-04T19:13:00+0000
Megan has been doing great hair for years. I love when she colors my hair.
Connor Niemtschk
Connor Niemtschk
2015-11-30T04:46:39+0000
Megan is extremely skillful in all types of hair and always ensures that I love my hair before she finishes. She can take any hair style and replicate it beautifully and trust me I've tested her abilities and she always exceeds my expectations!!
Michelle Bourgoin
Michelle Bourgoin
2015-11-29T13:37:16+0000
Only one problem with Megan, ...she lives in Arizona and I live in Maine ! I still have yet to meet a stylist that is as great with my hair as Megan. She's so personal with every cut/ style/ dye. Seriously consider getting your hair done by Megan.
Kenzie Parcell
Kenzie Parcell
2015-11-03T22:54:54+0000
Megan always accommodates your wants and needs. She is flexible with scheduling and works remotely. Also, an incredible hairstylist!!
Paul Weathers
Paul Weathers
2015-11-03T19:58:16+0000
Megan has been doing a fabulous job on my wife's hair. From #brazillian styling, #haircoloring, to #cutandstyle, Megan rocks!
Lindsay Honea Gilliland
Lindsay Honea Gilliland
2015-05-31T20:59:19+0000
Megan is the best! I feel confident that I will be happy with my color, cut and style when I leave her hands. She is also great with the kiddos...my boys (4&2yrs) are looking sharp!
Cindy Branton
Cindy Branton
2015-05-31T17:32:12+0000
Megan is one of the most stylish women I've ever met! She is creative and always on point with the latest trends!
Cheryl Hatch
Cheryl Hatch
2015-05-31T17:27:02+0000
I LOVED every haircut Megan gave me and recommend her to all of my friends. I've seen great haircuts by Megan for a broad spectrum of hair and styles... my curly/wavy hair short or long or asymmetrical bob, my Asian friend's straight hair, my super curly friend or my husband's hair (and he used to work for a high end salon, so he's super picky) and we were all thrilled with the beautiful job she did! The icing on top is that she is also a lovely person to visit with and get to know! I really miss having her in Chicago.
Travis Weathers
Travis Weathers
2015-05-31T16:54:52+0000
Megan is awesome! Every time she makes sure I am happy with my hair before she finishes. (And I am very picky!) I'd recommend her anytime.
L M
L M
17:04 02 Jul 18
Megan is not only talented and professional as a hairdresser, but just an all-around fantastic lady‼ Great personality, fair prices and an absolute blessing to be in her presence. My hair is long and very fine, not fun to work with, but she does a great job‼ Highly recommend Megan for a great experience. ????????
Chanti Ruhberg
Chanti Ruhberg
23:16 29 Jun 18
I have been going to Megan for almost 3 years and have never had an experience that was anything less than fantastic! She takes time to get to know her clients on a personal level and is very accommodating. Not only would I recommend her for women but she does an amazing job on my husband's hair too! We visit her religiously.
Amber Johnston
Amber Johnston
19:28 29 Jun 18
Megan is amazing! I've been going to her for over two years now including taking my full bridal party to her. Shes great at suggesting colors and styles and always listens to what her clients want. My hair always turns out great! I'd recommend her to anyone 🙂
Zofia Gustafson
Zofia Gustafson
03:43 29 Jun 18
Megan is an incredible hair stylist. I love getting my hair done by her because she always understands what hair style I want, and the results are beautiful!
M'Lynn Stanley
M'Lynn Stanley
22:43 28 Jun 18
I’ve had Megan cut my hair, and she also did my hair for my wedding. BEST HAIRCUT EVER!!! Also I was beyond satisfied with my hair for my wedding. She is incredible at her job. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HAIR BY MEGAN!!!
Mackenzie Pemberton
Mackenzie Pemberton
18:08 28 Jun 18
Megan always does such an AMAZING job on my hair! She actually gets the super blonde highlight just the way I want it, without a yellowish tint, and my underneath color a beautiful burgundy that doesn’t washout/fade right away. She really invests in the best products to give her clients exactly what they want! Aside from color, I’ve even trusted Megan as my wedding hairstylist. She gave great recommendations and really nailed it on my wedding day. It’s so nice to find a hairstylist you can trust with using good products and follows exactly what you want at a great price!
Valerie Nerone
Valerie Nerone
06:17 28 Jun 18
Megan is amazing! She’s so sweet and listens to your needs and desires! She always offers professional advice if you’re unsure of what may look best on you. My hair always looks great!! Thanks Megan!! ????
Chanti B.
Chanti B.
2018-06-29 10:33:36
I have been going to Megan for almost 3 years and have never had an experience that was anything less than fantastic! She takes time to get to know her...
Paige R.
Paige R.
2018-06-28 12:27:59
She's the best at hair with the best conversations. I've been going to Megan for over a year with and without hair extensions and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Leslie M.
Leslie M.
2018-06-28 09:01:31
I struggle w fine hair and hair loss, but Megan has wonderful suggestions and makes my hair awesome! She's one of a kind.
Valerie J.
Valerie J.
2018-06-29 20:38:17
Need someone to take good care of your long locks? Well that would be Megan!She trims a little here and there, shapes my lengthy mass in layers and tames...
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
2018-06-30 10:00:25
Megan is not only talented with her cuts and color, but she's a sweetheart! I'd recommend her to anyone! She's professional and knows her stuff!
Laura R.
Laura R.
2018-07-01 14:43:39
I was referred to Megan when my my stylist moved 2 years ago. I have always had great service and love my hair! Megan listens to what you want and is honest...
Lorra M.
Lorra M.
2018-07-02 08:42:16
Megan is not only great with hair, but a fantastic person. She's been doing my hair for a few years and I wouldn't go anywhere else. She has a great...
Jacquelyn E.
Jacquelyn E.
2018-07-07 08:45:55
I went to Megan when my hair was at its worst. I was in the process of going to a red/purple to blonde.... it took hours and many visits but every time I...
Erin M.
Erin M.
2018-08-22 09:45:16
Megan does my daughter's hair and we love her. My daughter likes fun colors in her hair and Megan is an expert at this! She also does wonderful haircuts and...
Anne A.
Anne A.
2018-09-01 14:19:55
I had such a wonderful experience today getting my hair cut with Megan! She was so accommodating to what I wanted. She was also really pleasant and fun to...
Lori G.
Lori G.
2018-09-05 10:12:30
Megan has been my hair stylist for a number of years - I am very particular on my hair coloring and cut and she listens to what I am looking for and offers...
Tish A.
Tish A.
2018-09-05 18:18:29
Megan is great!!! I Love Love LOVE my hair!!! You made me cute again!! You're amazing!! Thank you!!!